1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Groups
  4. Delete a Group

Delete a Group

Go to the Groups tab from the top menu

Click on the Edit button under Actions next to the group that you want to delete.

Click the delete button in the right top corner. Bare in mind that once deleted, a group cannot be retrieved.